分區恢復Mac


Mac OS X上的意外删除或丢失的分区?

尽管Mac操作系统具有显着特征,也有一些情况下,你可能会觉得有点懊恼。尤其是,当你不小心删除/失去了整个分区,有重要文件.

考虑这样一个场景,你可能已经格式化的卷配置双开机即相同的Mac硬盘驱动器的Windows XP和雪豹。一旦你完成格式化过程,你来知道雪豹是用更少的空间。为了分配更多的空间的体积含有OS X,你可能已经删除包含Windows XP的分区。然后,您OS X分区使用磁盘工具调整大小。重新调整后的体积和重新启动您的系统,您都震惊地看到错误消息像 “无效的分区表”.  

这个错误是什么意思?一般情况下,这个错误信息表明您的Mac卷被损坏或删除的分区调整大小时。好吧,如果你还没有忘记采取所有您的重要数据的备份,那么你是幸运的!如果你没有备份?不要惊慌,您的分区上的数据是完整的。您可以轻松恢复数据丢失量使用卷恢复软件.

还有一些其他的原因,这是负责的丢失或删除的Mac卷

腐败在Mac启动磁盘的目​​录结构: 目录结构定位请求的文件的驱动器,它提供了相应的位上。硬重启,系统崩溃或断电的目录结构损坏的常见原因。如果本卷目录结构受到破坏,那么它可能会导致严重的数据丢失问题。在某些情况下,您的Mac磁盘整卷变得不可访问,导致数据丢失.

由于使用文件库: 档案库是一个Mac操作系统提供最强大的安全功能。如果您已启用此功能的驱动器上开发坏道,那么你最终可能会丢失数据。这是因为,坏扇区不允许你访问存储的数据在进一步行业。每当你尝试从该位置访问数据,您的系统可能被冻结或挂起.

误分区格式化或删除: 您可以格式化,格式化或删除Mac卷使用“磁盘工具”。如果你不小心选择错误的卷,而使用磁盘实用程序格式化或重新格式化驱动器,那么你最终可能会丢失数据.

无效的B树节点的尺寸误差: 目录的B-Tree有助于从Mac硬盘访问任何文件或目录。如果B - 树节点出现错误,那么你可能会得到 “无效的B-树节点的大小” 错误。此错误消息不会允许您访问导致数据丢失的Mac卷.

需要恢复,因为它是非常重要的人谁需要它,最好的方法来检索它是分区恢复软件也可以在上述任何情况下的数据丢失 恢复损坏的分区. 删除,丢失或者格式化分区不永久销毁的数据,它只是删除分区信息。卷上存在的数据,直到存储区域是被新文件覆盖。因此,你不应该复制或保存新的Mac硬盘驱动器上的数据,从那里你删除或丢失的卷。瞬间,你发现的卷被意外删除,立即停止使用的驱动器和使用专业卷恢复软件

Mac卷恢复软件,是精心设计的先进和强大的算法。这使得数据恢复过程中丢失或删除的Mac卷非常容易和高效。这个工具可以 检索iMac电脑硬盘中的文件 失去了应有的卷头损坏,意外的格式和病毒攻击。该软件具有交互式图形用户界面。此功能有助于即使是新手用户在方便和安全的方式来解决数据恢复过程。这个软件可以 恢复卷失踪后,苹果分区地图腐败 或存储设备损坏。它也可以识别和恢复删除或丢失的,由于任何一种严重的损坏或数据丢失问题的Mac卷。使用这个软件,你可以很容易地学习 如何检索的Mac硬盘重新分区后体积 只是几个简单的步骤。通过使用这个软件的演示版本,您可以评估卷恢复的机会,.

这是专家的建议实用程序轻松执行 Mac豹恢复的 随着的Mac Mini,MacBook Pro的的MacBook Air,Mac Pro的在几个简单的步骤等。通过使用这个软件的演示版本,您可以评估卷恢复的机会,.

最近更新

如果你的硬盘无法启动,失去了从Mac计算机上的所有信息,采用了最新版本的工具可以轻松地恢复它们。您可以访问这个链接恢复从Mac计算机上无法启动的硬盘数据: 从无法引导的硬盘驱动器的Mac恢复文件.

此恢复程序现在是在不同的Mac OS版本的分区恢复功能更强大。如果你正在寻找一个有效的工具,在您的Mac OS X Lion的恢复分区,这将是你合适的解决方案。访问此链接,如果你想在几个简单的步骤执行此恢复: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/zh/zh-os-x-lion.html

现在通过使用这个强大的软件用户可以使文件提供了不可达由于编目的文件节点腐败,这是负责管理居民卷上的数据,在很 有效的方法. 如果目录文件被损坏,那么文件的存取机制受到严重影响.

无论何时,你最终与Mac硬盘驱动器分区格式化,它往往在失去你的一切有价值的文件,格式化硬盤 那么如果你想要这些文件,它需要一些非常精通的工具的帮助。为了这个目的,我们的软件其余各智能扫描的方法,它允许用户进行格式化的驱动器体积非常有效和安全的检索。欲了解更多详细信息,登录到 無法掛載硬盤數據

恢复软件的工作程序

步驟 1: 下载并安装免费的演示版本的Mac卷恢复软件,并启动它。选择选项 "Recover Volumes / Drives" 从主窗口,然后选择选项 "Volume Recovery" 从下一个窗口

Mac Partition Recovery - Main Screen

步驟 2: 现在,你是从那里丢失或删除的分区,选择受影响的驱动器,然后点击 “Next” 选项 继续进行.

Restore Mac Volume - Hard Disk Selection Screen

步驟 3: 一旦分区恢复的过程被完成后,您可以通过点击预览恢复的数据 “preview” 选项

Mac Volume Recovery Software - Preview Screen

提示,以保护您的Mac数据在未来

  • 所有您的重要文件定期和全面的背面使用内置的备份选项称为时间机器.
  • 在您的系统上,请勿安装或卸载不可靠的第三方应用程序
  • 格式化或删除卷,以确保您要删除的体积或格式不有重要数据之前,复核.

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下载

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

立即下载

Mac Partition Recovery Software

  • Professional Mac Volume Recovery Tool to restore lost volume on Mac OS X
  • Recover accidentally deleted HFS volume on Mac OS X Lion during dual boot installation
  • Safely retrieve any type of files including audios, videos, images, spreadsheets and all other types of documents from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 volumes
  • Helps you to restore Mac partition data after file system corruption on latest versions of Mac Operating System such as Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion
  • Support deleted volume recovery on MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, Mac Mini etc.
  • Recover word files on Mac after file system corruption, virus attack, accidental deletion, format and re-format

Accidentally deleted or lost partition on Mac OS X?

Even though Mac Operating System has noticeable features, there are some situations in which you may feel a bit annoyed. Especially, when you accidentally delete/lose the entire partitions that had essential files. To know more details, visit here http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/how-to-lost.html.

Consider a scenario, where you might have formatted the volume to configure dual boot i.e. Windows XP and Snow Leopard on the same Mac hard drive. Once you are done with the formatting process, you come to know that Snow Leopard is using less space. In order to assign more space to the volume containing OS X, you might have deleted the partition containing Windows XP. Then, you resized the OS X partition using Disk Utility. After you resize the volume and restart your system, you are shocked to see the error message like “Invalid Partition Table”.  

What does this error mean? Commonly, this error message indicates that your Mac volume is corrupted or erased while resizing the partitions. Well, if you have not forgotten to take a backup of all your essential data then you are lucky!! What if you don’t have a backup?? Don’t panic, deleted Mac partition recovery is still possible! You can easily recover data from lost/deleted volume using Volume Recovery Software. To know how to restore acccidentally deleted HFS Mac volume, visit here http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/recover-accidentally-deleted-hfs-volume-on-mac-os-x-lion.html.

There are some other reasons, which are responsible for loss or deletion of Mac volumes

Corruption in Mac start up disk directory structure: Directory structure locates the appropriate bits on the drive, which provides the requested files. Hard restarts, system crashes or power outages are the common reasons for the directory structure corruption. If this volume directory structure gets damaged then it can lead to serious data loss problems. In some cases, the entire volume of your Mac disk become inaccessible resulting in data loss.

Due to usage of File Vault: File Vault is one of the most powerful security feature provided by Mac Operating System. If the drive on which you have enabled this feature develops bad sectors then you may end up in data loss. This is because, bad sectors does not allow you to access the data stored in the further sectors. Whenever you try to access data from that location, your system may freezes or hangs. For more information to restore Mac volume after file system corruption, visit here http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/restore-mac-partition-data-after-file-system-corruption.html.

Formatting or Deletion of wrong partition: You can format, reformat or delete Mac volumes using Disk Utility. If you accidentally select wrong volume while formatting or reformatting the drive using disk utility then you may end up in data loss. In order to know how to restore deleted Mac volume , visit here http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/deleted-volume.html.

Invalid B-Tree node size error: Catalog B-Tree helps in accessing any file or directory from the Mac hard disk. If a B - tree node goes incorrect then you may get “Invalid B-Tree node size” error. This error message does not allow you to access the Mac volume resulting in data loss.

Data loss in any of the above cases needs to be recovered as it is of great importance for the person who needs it and one of the best way to retrieve it is partition recovery software which can also restore damaged partition Deletion, losing or formatting a partition does not permanently destroy the data, it just deletes the partition information. The data exist on the volume until the storage area is overwritten by new files. Therefore, you should not copy or save the new data on the Mac hard drive from where you deleted or lost the volumes. The instant you find that the volumes are accidentally deleted, immediately stop using the drive and make use of professional volume recovery software. To know more details regarding how to restore Word files on Mac, visit here http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/word-files.html

Mac Volume Recovery Software is well designed with advanced and powerful algorithms for partition recovery on Mac. This makes the data recovery process from lost or deleted Mac volumes very easy and efficient. This tool can retrieve files from iMac HDD lost due to volume header corruption, accidental format and virus attack. This software has an interactive graphical user interface. This feature helps even a novice user to tackle the data recovery process in an easy and safe way. This partition recovery Mac software can recover volumes missing after apple partition map corruption or storage device corruption. It can also recognize and restore the Mac volumes deleted or lost due to any kind of severe corruption or data loss issues. Using this software you can easily learn how to retrieve Mac volume after repartitioning hard disk with just few easy steps. You can evaluate the volume recovery chances by using the demo version of this software.

It is an expert's recommended utility to easily perform Mac Leopard recovery along with MacBook Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Air, Mac Pro etc. within few simple steps. You can evaluate the volume recovery chances by using the demo version of this software.

Recent Updates:

Music File Recovery from Mac Hard Drive Partition: This newly added page gives a simple solution on how to retrieve music files from Mac hard drive partition in an easy way. You need to apply Partition Recovery Mac software to easily recover lost or deleted MP3 music files from your Mac hard drive partition. To know complete details about this topic please visit this link http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/music-file-recovery-from-hard-drive-partition.html

Recover Deleted Mac OS X Partition: Learn easy way to recover files from your deleted partition on Mac OS X in few simple steps. This software recovers files from different scenarios such as accidental deletion, error while using Disk Utility, improper system shutdown, etc. Know more about deleted Mac partition recovery by visiting this link: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/deleted-mac-os-x.html

Recover Unreadable Hard Drive Mac: Simply make use of the updated version of this software to recover unreadable hard drive on Mac with utmost ease. It can be used for different scenarios such as file system corruption, bad sectors, error while creating partition, etc. To know more make use of this URL: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/unreadable-hard-drive.html

Hard Drive Recovery Software Mac: Now, its possible even for the novice and non-technical users to quite easily restore deleted or lost data including pictures, audio, video, documents, etc. from formatted, reformatted, crashed or inaccessible hard drive on Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks, etc. To know more updated information, simply go through this link: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/hard-drive-software.html.

Employ the latest version of this application to recover data from the damaged hard drive on Mac computer. It is very effective to retrieve all types of data from damaged Mac partition in different situations. To know more, visit: www.partitionrecoverymac.com/data-from-damaged-mac-hard-drive.html.

If your hard drive is unbootable and lost all information from your Mac computer, employ the recent version of this tool to recover them easily. You can visit this link to recover data from unbootable hard drive on Mac computer: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/unbootable-hard-drive.html.

Are you looking for an efficient tool to restore all information from dead hard drive on your MacBook? No need to worry, this application is upgraded with new features to recover dead hard drive on Mac. Just visit this link to make this operation easy:  http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/data-from-dead-macbook-hard-drive.html.

If you have erased an important HFS partition from your Mac computer, use advanced version of this software to get all data back easily. You can follow this link to recover the deleted partition along with all information on it: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/erased-hfs.html.

With the aid of this advanced application, you can make it very easy to retrieve data from MacBook hard drive. Visit at www.partitionrecoverymac.com/macbook-pro-hard-drive-data-recovery.html and know how to utilize this software to restore lost or deleted data from MacBook hard disk.

If you are unable to access your important data after the drive is un-mountable on Mac computer, launch this application and perform un-mountable drive data recovery on Mac with great ease. To get more details, click on http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/unmountable-drive-data.html

Launch this advanced application on your Mac OS X system and recover formatted hard drive partition with ease. Visit at http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/formatted-hdd.html to get more details about formatted HDD partition recovery on Mac.

This application is recently updated to a new version with more useful features. This program is now capable enough to restore all data from formatted partition on MacBook Air laptop. To know more about easy steps of recovery, go through this link: www.partitionrecoverymac.com/formatted-partition-from-macbook-air-laptop.html

A recent version of this tool has been launched, which is empowered with a set of advanced features to retrieve lost partitions on Mac OS X. To know more, visit here: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/lost-partition-on-mac-os-x.html

After a recent up-gradation, this partition recovery tool is provided with highly advanced features in partition recovery on Mac OS. If you need an efficient program to restore partition on your MacBook Air, it will be the best solution for you. For more information, follow this link to perform partition recovery in easy steps: http://www.partitionrecoverymac.com/macbook-air.html

How to perform partition recovery on Mac:

Step 1: Download and install Free demo version of Mac Volume recovery software and launch it. Select the option "Recover Volumes / Drives" from the main window then you select the option "Volume Recovery" from the next window

Mac Partition Recovery - Main Screen

Fig 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select the affected drive from where you have lost or deleted the partition and then click on “Next” option to proceed.

Restore lost or deleted Mac Volumes - Hard Disk Selection Screen

Fig 2: Hard Disk Selection Screen

Step 3: Once the partition recovery process gets finished, you can preview the recovered data by clicking on “preview” option

Restore Lost Volume on MacBook Pro - Preview Screen

Fig 3: Preview Screen

Tips to protect your Mac data in the future

  • Take a regular and full back of all your essential files using an inbuilt backup option called as Time Machine.
  • Do not  install or uninstall unreliable third party application on your system
  • Recheck before formatting or deleting the volumes to make sure that the volume you want to delete or format does not have important data.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download Now